Wildcats Official Sponsor

MS Fall Athletics

Fall 2017-2018 Waconia District #110 Middle School Coaches

Cross Country – Boys and Girls:

  • Megan Genz  (mgenz@isd110.org)
  • Mark Bullis  (mbullis@isd110.org)

Football:

8th grade Coaches:

  • Charlie Smothers (csmothers@isd110.org)
  • Steve Marsden  (smarsden@isd110.org)
  • Derek Myhre  (dmyhre@isd110.org)

7th grade Coaches:

  • Wayne Trapp  (wtrapp@isd110.org)
  • Luke Miller  (lmiller@isd110.org)
  • Matt Sandfort  (msandfort@isd110.org)

Boys Soccer:

  • Bryan Kinkel  (bkinkel@isd110.org)
  • Robert Seim

Girls Soccer:

  • Jessica Rose (jrose@isd110.org)
  • Amy Nelson

Girls Swimming and Diving:

  • Drew Sodey  (dsodey@isd110.org)
  • Michelle Borland
  • Diving Coach:  Hali Germond

Volleyball:

8th grade Coaches:

  • Becky Riesgraf  (briesgraf@isd110.org)
  • Vanessa Lemmerman  (VLemmerman@isd110.org)

7th grade Coaches:

  • Jodi Anderson  (janderson@isd110.org)
  • Kenya Jahnke  (kjahnke@isd110.org)

Middle School Phone Number:  952-442-0650

Middle School Activities Supervisor:  Patrick Lenton and Wendy Grundhofer

Middle School Activities Secretary:  Melanie Hasse

Middle School Principal:  Shane Clausen