Wildcats Official Sponsor

MS Spring Athletics

Spring 2016-2017 Waconia District #110 Middle School Coaches

Baseball:

8th grade Coaches:

  • Jamie Langer  (jlanger@isd110.org)
  • Dan OBrien

7th grade Coaches:

  • Steve Fleck  (sfleck@isd110.org)
  • Charlie Smothers

Golf – Boys and Girls:

  • Kelly Jo Raether  (kraether@isd110.org)
  • Bryan Kinkel  (bkinkel@isd110.org)
  • Derek Myhre  (dmyhre@isd110.org)

Softball:

  • Amber Bussmann  (abussmann@isd110.org)
  • Pete Bjorlin  (pbjorlin@isd110.org)

Track and Field – Boys and Girls:

  • Tyrel Seim  (tseim@isd110.org)
  • Mark Bullis  (mbullis@isd110.org)
  • Lynn Honnold
  • Melissa Long  (mlong@isd110.org)
  • Mark Kapuska

Middle School Phone Number:  952-442-0650

Middle School Activities Supervisor:  Patrick Lenton and Wendy Grundhofer

Middle School Activities Secretary:  Melanie Hasse

Middle School Principal:  Shane Clausen