Triple “A” Award

Triple “A” Award

Established in 1988, the Academics, Arts and Athletics Award (Triple “A”) is a unique recognition program sponsored by the Minnesota State High School League. The award goes to high school seniors who have a “B” or better grade point average and who are active in fine arts and athletic activities. The purpose of this program is to recognize and honor high school seniors who have excelled in the classroom, on the athletic field, and in fine arts, as well as to elevate academic standards and create greater awareness of the value of high school activities. Seniors who are deserving representatives of this award, model on a daily basis what the Triple “A” Award is all about – Excellence in the Classroom, Excellence in Athletics and Excellence in the Arts.

2019 Triple “A” Award – Katelyn Siebert and Carson Dock – More Info

2018 Triple “A” Award – Elizabeth Whalen and Caden Turner – More Info

2017 Triple “A” Award – Anna Osterberg and Jeffrey Schultz – More Info

2016 Triple “A” Award – Carissa Dock and Marshall Peters – More Info

2015 Triple “A” Award – Kennedy Peitz and Mitch Taylor – More Info

2014 Triple “A” Award – Lexi Willems and Kevin Kittleson – More Info

2013 Triple “A” Award – Anna Pioske and Matt Rachey – More Info

2012 Triple “A” Award – Madison Peitz – More Info

2011 Triple “A” Award – Tori Larkin and Josh Frischmon – More Info

2010 Triple “A” Award – Meredith Proulx and Daniel Leiferman – More Info

2009 Triple “A” Award – Melanie Grandguard and Jared Pawelk – More Info